fbpx

Meet The Staff

The AIEP team is comprised of caring and professional individuals with years of experience in both business and the international homestay industry.  With both English and Mandarin-speaking support staff, our students, parents and schools receive the support they need to facilitate success.  Additionally, we have dedicated staff in both the U.S. and China to ensure our clients receive outstanding and timely response to their individual needs.

U.S. Staff


Local Coordinators

Daisy Benson
Local Coordinator Supervisor

[ E ] dbenson@aiepusa.com

[ P ] 203.518.1412

WeChat ID:

Assigned School Locations

Milford, CT

Waterbury, CT

Nicole Bunaskavich
Local Coordinator

[ E ] nbunaskavich@aiepusa.com

[ P ] 617.513.7831

WeChat ID:

Assigned School Locations

Whitinsville, MA

Shrewsbury, MA

Boston, MA

Kingston, MA

Braintree, MA

Tyngsboro, MA

Worcester, MA

Hamilton, MA

Springfield, MA

Tara Crossley
Assistant Local Coordinator

[ E ] tcrossley@aiepusa.com

[ P ] 203.592.7354

WeChat ID:

Assigned School Locations

Assistant to Local Coordinator

Laura Dubreuil
Local Coordinator

[ E ] ldubreuil@aiepusa.com

[ P ] 617.513.7724

WeChat ID:

Assigned School Locations

Waterbury, CT

Simsbury, CT

Hartford, CT

West Hartford, CT

Middletown, CT

 

Lois Genua
Local Coordinator

[ E ] lgenua@aiepusa.com

[ P ] 203.518.0076

WeChat ID:

Assigned School Locations

Danbury, CT

Hamden, CT

Somers, NY

 

Sandra Gizzi
Local Coordinator

[ E ] sgizzi@aiepusa.com

[ P ] 203.528.6434

WeChat ID:

Assigned School Locations

Woodmere, NY

New Rochelle, NY

Fairfield, CT

Easton, CT

West Haven, CT

Manhassett, NY

Theresa Lipka
Host Family Recruiter

[ E ] tlipka@aiepusa.com

[ P ] 203.522.1794

WeChat ID:

Assigned School Locations

All Host Families in CT, MA, MD, NY, VT, PA, NJ, RI


Student Coordinators

Rong (Leah) Chen
Student Coordinator Supervisor

[ E ] lchen@aiepusa.com

[ P ] 203.518.0071

WeChat ID:

Leahchen84

Assigned School Locations

Baltimore, MD

Woodmere, NY

New Rochelle, NY

Weijuan Cullen
Student Coordinator

[ E ] wcullen@aiepusa.com

[ P ] 617.513.9319

WeChat ID:

zwj349

Assigned School Locations

Simsbury, CT

West Hartford, CT

Middletown, CT

Hartford, CT

Tyngsboro, MA

Worcester, MA

Hamilton, MA

Springfield, MA

Man (May) Jia
Student Coordinator

[ E ] mjia@aiepusa.com

[ P ] 203.592.8027

WeChat ID:

2035928027

Assigned School Locations

Easton, CT

Fairfield, CT

Madison, CT

West Haven, CT

Michelle Jiang
Student Coordinator

[ E ] yjiang@aiepusa.com

[ P ] 203.592.1650

WeChat ID:

Assigned School Locations

Danbury, CT

Somers, NY

Stamford, CT

Manhassett, NY

Xuemei (Cindy) Li
Student Coordinator

[ E ] xli@aiepusa.com

[ P ] 203.528.5578

WeChat ID:

Assigned School Locations

Waterbury, CT

Milford, CT

Trumbull, CT

Betty Li
Student Coordinator

[ E ] bli@aiepusa.com

[ P ] 203.556.0727

WeChat ID:

Assigned School Locations

New London, CT

Uncasville, CT

Whitinsville, MA

Shrewsbury, MA

Boston, MA

Kingston, MA

Braintree, MA

East Greenwich, RI

Providence, RI

Yanling (Monica) Xu
Student Coordinator

[ E ] mxu@aiepusa.com

[ P ] 203.518. 2751

WeChat ID:

mnc0420

Assigned School Locations

Hamden, CT

Waterbury, CT


Support Staff

Donna Douglass
Marketing Communications & Event Coordinator

[ E ] ddouglass@aiepusa.com

[ P ] 203.518.0075

WeChat ID:

Megan LaPorta
Executive Assistant

[ E ] mlaporta@aiepusa.com

[ P ] 203.598.6630

WeChat ID:

meganlaporta

Wen Lee
Executive Operations Assistant

[ E ] wlee@aiepusa.com

[ P ] 203.518.0662

WeChat ID:

wenleeaiep

Gwendolin Tan
Academic Coordinator

[ E ] academics@aiepusa.com

[ P ] 203.592.1090

WeChat ID:

academicsaiep

Yolanda Wang
Case Processor

[ E ] ywang@aiepusa.com

[ P ] 203.518.0775

WeChat ID:

yolandawang888

Christine Zhang
Case Processor

[ E ] czhang@aiepusa.com

[ P ] 203.592.8795

WeChat ID:

Christine2035928795


China Staff

Ann Feng
Student Coordinator Supervisor

WeChat ID:

87563900

Quanhui Fu
China Case Processor

WeChat ID:

Cheryl Hou
Short-Term Program Manager

WeChat ID:

Fan Jiang
Director of Student Recruitment

WeChat ID:

Cynphia Jiang
Administrative Assistant

WeChat ID:

Kelly Li
Sales

WeChat ID:

Isabella Li
Sales

WeChat ID:

Joanna Li
Director of Southern China

WeChat ID:

Elly Liu
Sales

WeChat ID:

Ivy Liu
Executive Assistant

WeChat ID:

Jannie Liu
Sales

WeChat ID:

Kins Luo
Student Coordinator

WeChat ID:

Charles Sun
Sales

WeChat ID:

Yue Sun
Student Coordinator

WeChat ID:

Sherry Wang
Executive Assistant

WeChat ID:

SherryWangQ583838666

Mandy Wang
Marketing Processor

WeChat ID:

Elva Zhang
Director of Eastern China

WeChat ID:

Wendy Zhong
Director of Northern China

WeChat ID:

101 Marshall Lane • Derby, CT 06418 USA    |    800.921.4378 | 203.992.AIEP   |    info@aiepusa.com    |