fbpx

Meet The Staff

The AIEP team is comprised of caring and professional individuals with years of experience in both business and the international homestay industry.  With both English and Mandarin-speaking support staff, our students, parents and schools receive the support they need to facilitate success.  Additionally, we have dedicated staff in both the U.S. and China to ensure our clients receive outstanding and timely response to their individual needs.

U.S. Staff


Local Coordinators

Daisy Benson
Local Coordinator Supervisor

[ E ] dbenson@aiepusa.com

[ P ] 203.518.1412

WeChat ID:

Assigned School Locations

Bristol, CT

Waterbury, CT

West Hartford, CT

Jeanette Bonfiglio
Local Coordinator

[ E ] jbonfiglio@aiepusa.com

[ P ] 203.578.0852

WeChat ID:

Assigned School Locations

Danbury, CT

Stamford, CT

Trumbull, CT

Nicole Bunaskavich
Local Coordinator

[ E ] nbunaskavich@aiepusa.com

[ P ] 617.513.7831

WeChat ID:

Assigned School Locations

Boston, MA

Chestnut Hill, MA

Tyngsboro, MA

Laura Dubreuil
Local Coordinator

[ E ] ldubreuil@aiepusa.com

[ P ] 617.513.7724

WeChat ID:

Assigned School Locations

East Hartford, CT

Middletown, CT

Simsbury, CT

West Hartford, CT

Springfield, MA

Worcester, MA

 

Lois Genua
Local Coordinator

[ E ] lgenua@aiepusa.com

[ P ] 203.518.0076

WeChat ID:

Assigned School Locations

New London, CT

Uncasville, CT

Waterbury, CT

 

 

Patti Voghel
Local Coordinator

[ E ] pvoghel@aiepusa.com

[ P ] 203.518.0073

WeChat ID:

Assigned School Locations

Easton, CT

Fairfield, CT

Hamden, CT

Milford, CT


Student Coordinators

Rong (Leah) Chen
Student Coordinator Supervisor

[ E ] lchen@aiepusa.com

[ P ] 203.518.0071

WeChat ID:

Leahchen84

Assigned School Locations

Fairfield, CT

Milford, CT

Stamford, CT

Baltimore, MD

Manhasset, NY

New Rochelle, NY

Weijuan Cullen
Student Coordinator

[ E ] wcullen@aiepusa.com

[ P ] 617.513.9319

WeChat ID:

zwj349

Assigned School Locations

East Hartford, CT

Simsbury, CT

Boston, MA

Chestnut Hill, MA

Springfield, MA

Tyngsboro, MA

Worcester, MA

Man (May) Jia
Student Coordinator

[ E ] mjia@aiepusa.com

[ P ] 203.592.8027

WeChat ID:

2035928027

Assigned School Locations

Easton, CT

Fairfield, CT

West Haven, CT

Michelle Jiang
Student Coordinator

[ E ] yjiang@aiepusa.com

[ P ] 203.592.1650

WeChat ID:

Assigned School Locations
Wen Lee
Student Coordinator

[ E ] wlee@aiepusa.com

[ P ] 203.518.0662

WeChat ID:

wenleeaiep

Assigned School Locations

Middletown, CT

New London, CT

Trumbull, CT

Uncasville, CT

West Hartford, CT

Xuemei (Cindy) Li
Student Coordinator

[ E ] xli@aiepusa.com

[ P ] 203.528.5578

WeChat ID:

Assigned School Locations
Yanling (Monica) Xu
Student Coordinator

[ E ] mxu@aiepusa.com

[ P ] 203.518. 2751

WeChat ID:

mnc0420

Assigned School Locations

Bristol, CT

Waterbury, CT

West Hartford, CT


Support Staff

Megan LaPorta
Executive Assistant

[ E ] mlaporta@aiepusa.com

[ P ] 203.598.6630

WeChat ID:

meganlaporta

Gwendolin Tan
Academic Coordinator

[ E ] academics@aiepusa.com

[ P ] 203.592.1090

WeChat ID:

academicsaiep

Yolanda Wang
Case Processor

[ E ] ywang@aiepusa.com

[ P ] 203.518.0775

WeChat ID:

yolandawang888

Christine Zhang
Case Processor

[ E ] czhang@aiepusa.com

[ P ] 203.592.8795

WeChat ID:

Christine2035928795


China Staff

Han (Ann) Feng
Student Coordinator Supervisor

WeChat ID:

87563900

Quanhui Fu
China Case Processor

WeChat ID:

Minxian Jiang
Administrative Assistant

WeChat ID:

13798192047

Fan Jiang
Director of Student Recruitment

WeChat ID:

Kelly Li
Sales

WeChat ID:

Elly Liu
Sales

WeChat ID:

Jenny Liu
Director of Southern China

WeChat ID:

Yolanda Liu
Sales

WeChat ID:

Charles Sun
Sales

WeChat ID:

Shaoqing (Sherry) Wang
Executive Assistant

WeChat ID:

SherryWangQ583838666

Lara Wang
Sales

WeChat ID:

Lydia Wang
Sales

WeChat ID:

Cheer Xiao
Sales

WeChat ID:

Elva Zhang
Director of Eastern China

WeChat ID:

Wendy Zhong
Director Northern China

WeChat ID:

101 Marshall Lane • Derby, CT 06418 USA    |    800.921.4378 | 203.992.AIEP   |    info@aiepusa.com    |